:heydad

Hey dad.
I’m sorry I let you down.
I’m sorry for not being the daughter you’ve always
wanted me to be.
I’m sorry I wasn’t enough.
I’m sorry I’ve failed you.
I’m a bigger person now, & I hope you are as well.
I still wonder though, why won’t you call?
Do you still care?
Did you ever care?
Do you sleep well at night not knowing where I am, what
I do, who I am and why we ended up here?
Do you ever miss me?
Are you happy with your new family?
Do you still count me as your family?
Did you mean everything you said?
Do you realize what those words did to me?
Do you realize what you’ve done?

Hey dad, you broke my heart.

 

Love, your ex-daughter.

 

txt by: me.


response
posted by: Sandra

=/ den texten passade bra in på mig också. fyfan, hoppas du klarar dig<3

2010-07-17 @ 02:24:36
blog/website: http://fakeyoursmile.blogg.se/
posted by: Erica Hjalmarsson

jag älskar dig Alexandra!

Du är värd det bästa.

2010-07-17 @ 18:56:44

comment:

name:
remember me

e-mail:

blog/website:

comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0